Stupid September..

I am extremely sorry that it has been so long since I last posted. I hate September. It is way too busy for its own good. School starts and they expect a lot from you. I have to keep up and do well, which takes up a lot of time. But I will post later either today or tomorrow,  I promise 🙂

I just do not have any of my poetry with me at the moment. I wish I did but I will later today and if I am not too busy working on a paper I will definitely post.

Please accept my sincerest apologies.

Thank You 🙂

Regina

Leave a Reply

